Since 1983 - Integrity and Quality, Never Compromised.
Prescott Aerospace Inc.
6600 E. 6th Street
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-772-7605
Fax: 928-772-7280 

Michael K. Dailey
President / General Manager
michael.dailey@prescottaerospace.com

Pam Wagner
Administrative Assistant
pam.wagner@prescottaerospace.com

David Holly
Production Manager
dave.holly@prescottaerospace.com

Doris Jones
Production Assistant
doris.jones@prescottaerospace.com

Jack Wildvank
Quality Manager
jackwildvank@prescottaerospace.com

Susan High
Accounting Manager
susan.high@prescottaerospace.com

 

Sales Department
Quoting & Sales
sales@prescottaerospace.com

CSC Machining
A Division of Prescott Aerospace, Inc.
2340 N. 34th Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (602) 278-7932 

Jill Wall
Office Manager
j.wall@prescottaerospace.com

John Brad Morris
Production Manager
b.morris@prescottaerospace.com

 

 

PAI Manufacturing
 A Division of Prescott Aerospace, Inc.
23045 N. 15th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: (623) 581-7600

Jennifer Yanez
Office Manager
j.yanez@prescottaerospace.com

Tim Cottrel
Production Manager
t.cottrel@prescottaerospace.com

Calvin Sheets
Quality Manager
pai.qc@prescottaerospace.com


  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message

Contact Us